Term Dates

Term Dates

There are 10 classes per term and there re 3 terms per year. Forthcoming terms dates are as follows.

The Spring Term 2019 Starts on Monday 7th January.

Mon 7th January (Week One)

Mon 14th January (Week Two)

 Mon 21st January (Week Three)

Mon 28th January (Week Four)

 Mon 4th and Tues 5th February (Week Five) 

Wed 6th-Tues 12th February (No Classes)

Wed 13th February classes start back  (Week Five continued)

Mon 18th February (Week Six)

Mon 25th February (Week Seven)

Mon 4th March (Week Eight)

Mon 11th March (Week Nine)

Mon 18th March (Week Ten)